Resurrection

I wonder what it must have been like for the the disciples of Christ to discover an empty tomb? Thoughts of joy, fear, confusion seem to infuse back into that empty tomb with them; yet to their utter amazement they are told that He is no longer there, He has risen just as he said He would! Hard to believe, I think. Yet, after the week I have experienced I know that God can raise an impossible situation. My brother was told that he was almost certainly cancerous in his liver, yet what seemed like a hopeless situation, we were amazed with resurrection healing. He is risen indeed and my family is basking in that reality!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

